search search search search search
top

totally free singles sites

Petrus, London 45
Name:Petrus
Age:45 years and 138 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Own business in Oil systems co
Interest:what is your date
offline 48 days
Petrus London

About Petrus:

if you appreciate real romance, travel around the world, jawdropping views, forest living, oceancruises, finedining - welcome to my world. Everything I do I give my best as life is so short.. I work for my own consulting company. I love life, have a good sense of humour, like to travel, read, dining, movies. I play a lot of tennis. I don't like hanging out at bars, never used drugs - prefer quiet cosy evenings. I miss a soulmate who I can love and cherish and be loved. I travel often, have houses in different parts of the world. I was unhappily married. I feel life is going past me at such a speed and I will never have experienced someone that truly loves me. I like giving to charity.

Hobbies:

Favourite colour: Blue
Favourite Book: Suspense stories (Robin Cook's books)
Favourite Actor: Al Pacino
Favourite sport: Windsurfing, playing tennis or squash
Favourite Movie: Titanic
Most beatiful place in the world: Thailand, South Africa
Favourite music: 80's, 90's
Favourite Food: Beef Steak
What makes me cry: children achieving something.
What I dislike in people: Arrogance, drunk people, bad service
Favourite car: BMW X5
Favourite Magazine: Economist, Men's Health
Favourtie theatre performance: In London, ABBA musical
Special Moments: Sunset on Richmond Hill in London
Favourite pass time on a Saturday: Reading newspaper in coffeeshop
Career objective: Building a business empire my family can be proud of.
Property Investment I am passionte about

Looking for:

a girl in her twenties with some education that would like to come live in the UK where I can have her educate further. someone to whom family is important. omeone that can cook and love.

Partner age:

50-69

« prev next »

what is your date

top